Products

 
  • Universal Curbs
  • Universal Curbs A longer curb with simple geometry and clean edges for a definite classic look. The full system includes a 90░ corner module and a radius module. http://www.permaconpro.ca/uimages/products/Universelle1146857835.jpg
  • Universal* Slope Block
  • Universal* Slope Block This wall has a smooth surface with a unique shape and size. Practical, functional and high performing. It was designed specifically for straight applications especially to build retaining walls with a maximum height of 4 feet. http://www.permaconpro.ca/uimages/products/Talus_Universel1142010158.jpg
  • Split Face Universal* Slope Block
  • Split Face Universal* Slope Block A practical, functional and high performing wall for straight applications, designed specifically for building retaining walls with a maximum height of 5 feet. Unlike the Universal Slope Block, its visible surface is split face evoking the finish of guillotine cut stone. http://www.permaconpro.ca/uimages/products/Talus_Universel__Face_clate1462388415.jpg
  • Hemmingford Slab
  • Hemmingford Slab Irregularly shaped slabs, ideal for creating Japanese-style stepping stones or free-form patios. http://www.permaconpro.ca/uimages/products/Dalle_Hemmingford1239908819.jpg
  • 24 x 24 Waffle Slabs
  • 24 x 24 Waffle Slabs A 24'' x 24'' slab with an engraved pattern, to create a large scale effect ideal in an extensive space. http://www.permaconpro.ca/uimages/products/24_x_24_Gaufre1142008346.jpg

Description

Look and installation patterns

+ Explain these pictograms to me

Produits

 
  • Bordure Universelle
  • Bordure Universelle Une bordure plus longue, aux arêtes vives de géométrie simple, pour un look définitivement classique. Le système complet inclut un module de coin à 90 degrés et un module rayon. http://www.permaconpro.ca/uimages/products/Universelle1146857835.jpg
  • Talus Universel*
  • Talus Universel* Un muret de format unique avec une surface lisse. Utilitaire, fonctionnel et performant, il est spéciquement conçu pour des applications rectilignes, notamment la construction de murs de soutènement d'une hauteur pouvant aller jusqu'à 4 pieds. http://www.permaconpro.ca/uimages/products/Talus_Universel1142010158.jpg
  • Talus Universel* à Face Éclatée
  • Talus Universel* à Face Éclatée Un muret utilitaire, fonctionnel et performant conçu pour des applications rectilignes d’une hauteur pouvant aller jusqu’à 5 pieds. Contrairement au Talus Universel, la surface apparente est éclatée rappelant ainsi la finition de la pierre guillotinée. http://www.permaconpro.ca/uimages/products/Talus_Universel__Face_clate1462388415.jpg
  • Dalle Hemmingford
  • Dalle Hemmingford Pierre de dallage aux formes irrégulières, idéale pour la réalisation de pas japonais ou de patio à l’aspect très aléatoire. http://www.permaconpro.ca/uimages/products/Dalle_Hemmingford1239908819.jpg
  • Dalle 24 x 24 Gaufrée
  • Dalle 24 x 24 Gaufrée Une dalle de dimension 24'' x 24'' avec un motif incrusté, permettant de créer l'effet grand format des grands espaces. http://www.permaconpro.ca/uimages/products/24_x_24_Gaufre1142008346.jpg

Description

Look et motifs de pose

+ Expliquez-moi ces pictogrammes