Products

 
  • Paleo®Tec Pavers
  • Paleo®Tec Pavers http://www.permaconpro.ca/uimages/products/PaleoTec1150200866.jpg
  • Mega-Paleo® Pavers
  • Mega-Paleo® Pavers http://www.permaconpro.ca/uimages/products/MgaPaleo1150834916.jpg
  • Heritage® 8 cm Pavers
  • Heritage® 8 cm Pavers http://www.permaconpro.ca/uimages/products/Hritage_8_cm1150200700.jpg
  • AquaPave® Permeable Paving System
  • AquaPave® Permeable Paving System AquaPave® Permeable Paving System: a paving system we can all live with Urban expansion and rapid stormwater run-off is placing tremendous strain on conventional stormwater drainage systems. Existing storm drains, sewers and culverts are becoming overloaded during periods of heavy rain, resulting in contamination of natural water resources. Heavy metals, hydrocarbons, rubber dust, silts and other pollutants are deposited on impermeable surfaces during dry periods. These contaminants are scoured off during periods of heavy rain and transported either to sewage treatment facilities or directly into our rivers and streams, causing severe environmental damage, pollution, poor groundwater quality and overtaxed sewer systems. The AquaPave Permeable On-Site Stormwater Source Control System The AquaPave sustainable drainage system allows heavy rains to infiltrate through a permeable interlocking concrete paver surface at an astonishing rate. Rainwater drains into a unique sub-base where a layer of Inbitex® geotextile cleans the water, removing most pollutants before releasing it in a controlled manner into the ground below, directing it to existing sewers or capturing it for water harvesting and re-use. http://www.permaconpro.ca/uimages/products/AquaPave1437405838.jpg
  • Boulevard Drain
  • Boulevard Drain In a context of sustainable development, the management of rainwater remains a major challenge for urban planners. The Boulevard Drain paver emerges as the solution to this challenge. Not only does this product provide pavement of great stability, it allows the construction of permeable pavement, an effective solution for all large areas where the instant runoff of surface water can be a problem during heavy rains. http://www.permaconpro.ca/uimages/products/Boulevard_Drain1493403983.jpg
  • Boulevard TLI 200 Crescendo 300
  • Boulevard TLI 200 Crescendo 300 New generation of interlocking pavers with peripheral interlocking grooves for maximized stability of the public-use elements. Their large dimensions minimize the number of surface paving joints while optimizing the interlocking effect. Result: heightened longevity of the structures. Unique on the market, the TLI 200mm paver consists of 7 modules of varying lengths, which lend themselves to the construction of contemporary roads whose look is reminiscent of large, natural stone pavements of bygone days. The interlocking quality of the elements ensures the required GIGA STABILITY and long-term performance of the pavement in service. SYSTEM -- TLI 200mm pavers have been designed and perfected using computerized simulations (finished element method) where the extremely high stresses to which they are subjected in service made it possible to determine the optimal thickness required to avoid flexural failure of the elements. -- According to simulations carried out on TLI 200mm pavers, most of the usual stresses (more than 60%) imposed by heavy traffic on flexible pavement produced from interlocking 100mm-thick concrete pavers, such as the Boulevard 3DI, are more effectively distributed to adjacent pavers. This high interlocking quality is unique and reduces stresses transferred to the base course, maximizing the service life of the structure. http://www.permaconpro.ca/uimages/products/Boulevard_TLI_200_Crescendo_3001461260634.jpg
  • Boulevard TLI 150mm
  • Boulevard TLI 150mm New generation of interlocking pavers with peripheral interlocking grooves for maximized stability of the public-use elements. Their large dimensions minimize the number of surface paving joints while optimizing the interlocking effect. Result: heightened longevity of the structures. http://www.permaconpro.ca/uimages/products/Boulevard_TLI_150mm1461345032.jpg
  • Boulevard TLI 150 mm Crescendo 125
  • Boulevard TLI 150 mm Crescendo 125 New generation of interlocking pavers with peripheral interlocking grooves for maximized stability of the public-use elements. Their large dimensions minimize the number of surface paving joints, while optimizing the interlocking effect. Result: heightened longevity of the structures. Interlocking TLI 150mmCrescendo125 pavers consist of narrow elements whose 150 mm thickness allows the design of off-road urban pavement incorporating oversized elements without compromising their flexural performance in service. These narrow pavers harmonize beautifully with Boulevard TLI 150 mm pavers (modules A, B, C and D), offering designers considerable latitude when creating distinctive, prestigious paved structures. Exclusivity, outstanding aesthetics and stability are the hallmarks of these high performance pavers. http://www.permaconpro.ca/uimages/products/prod_nouv.jpg
  • Boulevard TLI 150 mm Crescendo 320
  • Boulevard TLI 150 mm Crescendo 320 New generation of interlocking pavers with peripheral interlocking grooves for maximized stability of the public-use elements. Their large dimensions minimize the number of surface paving joints while optimizing the interlocking effect. Result: heightened longevity of the structures. The TLI 150mm Crescendo320 is one of the first large interlocking pavers developed for paving urban roads subjected to heavy traffic. It is part of Permacon's line of multi-length pavers with interlocking peripheral grooves. It is also Permacon's product of choice for the construction of urban road pavement. Moreover, the addition of a complementary element measuring 200 mm x 200 mm makes it possible to integrate permanent colour lines (white, yellow or black) in the pavement, enhancing the security of end-users. http://www.permaconpro.ca/uimages/products/Boulevard_TLI_150mm_Crescendo_3201461350003.jpg
  • Boulevard TLI 100mm
  • Boulevard TLI 100mm New generation of interlocking pavers with peripheral interlocking grooves for maximized stability of the public-use elements. Their large dimensions minimize the number of surface paving joints, while optimizing the interlocking effect. Result: heightened longevity of the structures. On the market for several years, the two models in this family of pavers have made it possible to measure the true meaning of “peripheral interlocking” by tracking their performance in service. Easy to produce in the plant, these pavers are at the source of the new family of oversized Boulevard TLI pavers. SYSTEM These two pavers were developed to confer greater stability in service to traditional non-interlocking Boulevard 300 pavers of the same sizes, without compromising the contemporary aesthetic quality valued by designers. The foursided interlocking system, along with the number of grooves and joint size, ensures the optimal transfer of vertical and horizontal loads. http://www.permaconpro.ca/uimages/products/Boulevard_TLI_100mm1461353879.jpg
  • Boulevard TLI 100mm Crescendo 300
  • Boulevard TLI 100mm Crescendo 300 New generation of interlocking pavers with peripheral interlocking grooves for maximized stability of the public-use elements. Their large dimensions minimize the number of surface paving joints, while optimizing the interlocking effect. Result: heightened longevity of the structures. SYSTEM The basic element of the Boulevard TLI 100mm family of multi-length pavers is the interlocking TLI 100mm Crescendo300 paver. With their 100 mm thickness and 300 mm width, these multi-length units make it possible to offer interlocking multi-length elements measuring up to 600 mm while maximizing the pavement’s stability in service. This family of pavers consists of three sizes, A, B and C in lengths of 400 mm, 500 mm and 600 mm respectively. Not sold separately, these different paver sizes come in proportions, per pallet, representing 27% (A), 33% (B) and 40% (C) of the projected paved area. Furthermore, the TLI 100mm (300 mm x 700 mm) module, complementing the basic line of multi-length pavers (sold separately), adds to the design flexibility provided by this family of pavers. Combining 30% of this module with 70% of multi-length paves results in the creation of a surface area with the exceptional look of large paved structures. Used on its own, this complementary paver confirms the outstanding potential of large dimensional pavers for producing exceptional contemporary pavements. http://www.permaconpro.ca/uimages/products/prod_nouv.jpg
  • Boulevard TLI 90 mm Crescendo 320
  • Boulevard TLI 90 mm Crescendo 320 The Boulevard TLI 90mm Crescendo320 is the second multi-length interlocking urban paver offered by Permacon since the Boulevard TLI 200mm Crescendo300. Because of its 90 mm thickness and a common width of 320 mm, this model can be offered in lengths of up to 520 mm while maximizing the pavers’ stability in service. Installed in strips, these pavers lend themselves to the construction if aesthetic struc-tures. SYSTEM The line of Boulevard TLI 90mm Crescendo320 pavers consists of 5 basic sizes (A-B-C-D-E), combined on each row of a pallet. Available in lengths ranging from 240 mm to 440 mm, these pavers have a common width of 320 mm. Further increasing design possibilities, this line also features two additional models available in the same colours and surface finishes, i.e. the Boulevard TLI 90mm, modules A (160 mm x 240 mm) and B (320 mm x 520 mm). Sold separately, these two complementary elements can be combined with the 5 basic sizes (which are not sold separately), to create a more prestigious paved area. The two complementary elements can also be used on their own. Peripheral interlocking grooves maximize the stability of the structure in service. These pavers are designed for strip installation only. When installing, it is necessary to select appropriate module lengths in order to stagger transversal joints by at least 80 mm, representing 2 groove widths. http://www.permaconpro.ca/uimages/products/Boulevard_TLI_90_mm_Crescendo_3201462471999.jpg
  • Boulevard 3DI
  • Boulevard 3DI Boulevard 3DI pavers combine the outstanding durability of their elements with remarkable overall stability (three dimensional interlocking system). SYSTEM Thanks to their semi-pyramidal (male-female) interlocking system, Boulevard 3DI pavers deliver unmatched stability in all directions, both horizontally and vertically. http://www.permaconpro.ca/uimages/products/prod_nouv.jpg
  • Bonsecours 3DI 100mm
  • Bonsecours 3DI 100mm The look of antique pavers with high interlocking performance. SYSTEM With its specific mechanized interlocking system, this product provides effective blocking of elements in 2 directions, i.e. both horizontally and vertically. http://www.permaconpro.ca/uimages/products/prod_nouv.jpg
  • Méga Bonsecours 100mm
  • Méga Bonsecours 100mm The look of antique urban pavers SYSTEM The Mega Bonsecours system consists of 3 modular urban off-road pavers available in lengths of 200 mm, 250 mm and 300 mm, with a common width of 125 mm. http://www.permaconpro.ca/uimages/products/prod_nouv.jpg
  • Boulevard TLI 80 mm
  • Boulevard TLI 80 mm The smallest member of the family of Boulevard TLI pavers, this product was designed for the mechanized paving of large residential areas as quickly and economically as possible while ensuring considerable stability of the structure in service. SYSTEM TLI 80mm pavers were developed for fast mechanized installation, particularly where very large surfaces are to be paved. Their outstanding peripheral interlocking quality ensures considerable stability in service while their specific dimensions have been optimized to maximize their cost/performance ratio. These are the most economical Boulevard TLI pavers. http://www.permaconpro.ca/uimages/products/prod_nouv.jpg
  • Boulevard
  • Boulevard The most popular Boulevard paver, this model allows the production of prestigious public areas where the wide range of colours and finishes allow designers to give free rein to their imagination. SYSTEM The 6 paver sizes available (pavers standardized to 300 mm) make it possible to design projects distinguished by their beauty and originality. http://www.permaconpro.ca/uimages/products/Boulevard_Format_3001462543044.jpg
  • Boulevard Format 500
  • Boulevard Format 500 The classic design of this paver makes them ideally suited to urban off-road applications such as large paved public areas. SYSTEM Reminiscent of slabs, these single-unit pavers’ simulated surface joints create the look of multiple elements (standardized to 500 mm). http://www.permaconpro.ca/uimages/products/prod_nouv.jpg
  • Boulevard TLI 90mm
  • Boulevard TLI 90mm New generation of interlocking pavers with peripheral interlocking grooves for maximized stability of the public-use elements. Their large dimensions minimize the number of surface paving joints, while optimizing the interlocking effect. Result: heightened longevity of the structures. http://www.permaconpro.ca/uimages/products/Boulevard_TLI_90mm1507303723.jpg

Description

Look and installation patterns

+ Explain these pictograms to me

Produits

 
  • Pavé Paleo®Tec
  • Pavé Paleo®Tec Le Paléo-Tec est un pavé de 10 cm d'aspect antique évoquant le cachet des rues d'autrefois. http://www.permaconpro.ca/uimages/products/PaleoTec1150200866.jpg
  • Pavé Méga-Paleo®
  • Pavé Méga-Paleo® http://www.permaconpro.ca/uimages/products/MgaPaleo1150834916.jpg
  • Pavé Héritage® 8 cm
  • Pavé Héritage® 8 cm http://www.permaconpro.ca/uimages/products/Hritage_8_cm1150200700.jpg
  • AquaPave
  • AquaPave AquaPave® - un système de pavé avec lequel on peut vivre La conception unique du système de pavé perméable AquaPave permet à l’eau de pluie de s’évacuer à travers la surface du pavé à l’aide de six canaux verticaux construits dans les pavés, à un débit de 9000 mm/h (354 po/h). L’eau de pluie est évacuée dans une couche de fondation où une membrane géotextile Inbitex® filtre l’eau, éliminant la plupart des polluants avant de la rejeter de manière contrôlée dans le sous-sol, de l’évacuer vers un système d’égout existant ou de la recueillir pour la récupération et la réutilisation. http://www.permaconpro.ca/uimages/products/AquaPave1437405838.jpg
  • Boulevard Drain
  • Boulevard Drain Dans un contexte de développement durable, la gestion urbaine des eaux de pluie demeure un défi majeur pour les urbanistes. Le pavé Boulevard Drain est tout indiqué pour relever ce défi. En plus d’offrir un pavage de grande stabilité, ce produit permet la construction d’un pavage perméable, une solution performante pour toutes surfaces de grande importance ou l’écoulement instantané des eaux de surface devient problématique en période de précipitations. http://www.permaconpro.ca/uimages/products/Boulevard_Drain1493403983.jpg
  • Boulevard TLI 200 Crescendo 300
  • Boulevard TLI 200 Crescendo 300 PAVÉS URBAINS AUTOBLOQUANTS Nouvelle génération de pavés autobloquants incorporant des crémaillères périphériques maximisant la stabilité des éléments en service. Leurs grandes dimensions minimisent le nombre de joints dans le pavage tout en maximisant l’effet d’autoblocage. Résultat : une longévité accrue des ouvrages. Le pavé TLI 200mm, unique sur le marché, regroupant 7 modules de longueur variable, permet la construction d'ouvrages routiers d'allure contemporaine où l'apparence de grandes dalles d'époque en pierre naturelle est mise en relief. La GIGA STABILITÉ recherchée et la performance à long terme en service sont assurées par l'autoblocage de l'ensemble des éléments entre eux. CONCEPT -- Le pavé TLI 200mm est le fruit d'une conception raffinée par simulations informatiques (méthode des éléments finis), où les contraintes très élevées en service prévues et imposées lors de la conception du produit ont permis de déterminer l'épaisseur optimale des pavés TLI 200mm à respecter pour éviter que les éléments se rompent en flexion. -- Selon les simulations effectuées sur le pavé TLI 200mm, la grande partie des contraintes habituelles (plus de 60 % des contraintes) d'un trafic lourd observées sur un pavage flexible en pavés de béton autobloquants de 100 mm d'épaisseur, tel le pavé Boulevard 3DI, sont mieux réparties sur les pavés avoisinants. Ce comportement d'autoblocage très élevé et unique réduit d'autant les efforts du trafic transmis à la fondation granulaire et maximise la longévité de l'ouvrage réalisé. http://www.permaconpro.ca/uimages/products/Boulevard_TLI_200_Crescendo_3001461260634.jpg
  • Boulevard TLI 150mm
  • Boulevard TLI 150mm Nouvelle génération de pavés autobloquants incorporant des crémaillères périphériques maximisant la stabilité des éléments en service. Leurs grandes dimensions minimisent le nombre de joints dans le pavage tout en maximisant l’effet d’autoblocage. Résultat : une longévité accrue des ouvrages. http://www.permaconpro.ca/uimages/products/Boulevard_TLI_150mm1461345032.jpg
  • Boulevard TLI 150 mm Crescendo 125
  • Boulevard TLI 150 mm Crescendo 125 Nouvelle génération de pavés autobloquants incorporant des crémaillères périphériques maximisant la stabilité des éléments en service. Leurs grandes dimensions minimisent le nombre de joints dans le pavage tout en maximisant l’effet d’autoblocage. Résultat : une longévité accrue des ouvrages. Le pavé autobloquant TLI 150mmCrescendo125 est composé d’éléments filiformes dont la forte épaisseur choisie de conception de 150 mm permet de réaliser un pavage incorporant des éléments de très grandes dimensions sans sacrifier une bonne tenue à la flexion des éléments en service dans des pavages urbains non routiers. Ce pavé d’allure filiforme se marie parfaitement aux pavés Boulevard TLI 150 mm (modules A, B, C et D) et offre aux concepteurs une liberté d’agencements infinie quand vient le temps de concevoir des pavages prestigieux qui se distinguent. Exclusivité, esthétique exceptionnelle et stabilité sont à l’ordre du jour pour ce pavé à haute performance. http://www.permaconpro.ca/uimages/products/prod_nouv.jpg
  • Boulevard TLI 150mm Crescendo 320
  • Boulevard TLI 150mm Crescendo 320 Nouvelle génération de pavés autobloquants incorporant des crémaillères périphériques maximisant la stabilité des éléments en service. Leurs grandes dimensions minimisent le nombre de joints dans le pavage tout en maximisant l’effet d’autoblocage. Résultat : une longévité accrue des ouvrages. Le pavé TLI 150mm Crescendo320 est l’un des premiers pavés autobloquants grands formats destinés aux pavages routiers urbains fortement sollicités. Il fait partie de la famille des pavés multi-longueurs de Permacon intégrant une crémaillère périphérique d’autoblocage. Il est le produit de référence par excellence de Permacon pour la construction de pavages routiers urbains. De plus, l’ajout d’un élément complémentaire de formats 200 mm x 200 mm permet d’intégrer dans le pavage des lignes colorées permanentes (blanches, jaunes ou noires) comment éléments assurant une meilleure sécurité aux usagers. http://www.permaconpro.ca/uimages/products/Boulevard_TLI_150mm_Crescendo_3201461350003.jpg
  • Boulevard TLI 100mm
  • Boulevard TLI 100mm Nouvelle génération de pavés autobloquants incorporant des crémaillères périphériques maximisant la stabilité des éléments en service. Leurs grandes dimensions minimisent le nombre de joints dans le pavage tout en maximisant l’effet d’autoblocage. Résultat : une longévité accrue des ouvrages. Sur le marché depuis quelques années, les deux modules de pavé de cette famille ont permis de mesurer le sens réel du terme autoblocagede périphérie, suite au suivi de performance observée en service. Ce produit,d'une grande facilité à produire en usine, est à l'origine de la nouvelle famille étendue des nouveaux pavés Boulevard TLI de formats géants. CONCEPT Ces deux pavés ont été développés pour ajouter une plus grande stabilité en service aux pavés Boulevard 300 traditionnels non autobloquants de mêmes dimensions tout en conservant l'esthétique contemporaine qu'apprécient les concepteurs.Le système d’emboîtement sur les quatre (4) faces latérales, combiné au nombre de rainures et à la dimension du joint, assure le transfert optimal des charges verticales et horizontales. http://www.permaconpro.ca/uimages/products/Boulevard_TLI_100mm1461353879.jpg
  • Boulevard TLI 100mm Crescendo 300
  • Boulevard TLI 100mm Crescendo 300 Nouvelle génération de pavés autobloquants incorporant des crémaillères périphériques maximisant la stabilité des éléments en service. Leurs grandes dimensions minimisent le nombre de joints dans le pavage tout en maximisant l’effet d’autoblocage. Résultat : une longévité accrue des ouvrages. CONCEPT Le pavé de base de la famille des pavés Boulevard TLI 100mm multi-longueurs est le pavé TLI 100mm Crescendo300 autobloquant. L’épaisseur de ce pavé multi-longueurs de 100 mm combinée à une largeur de 300 mm permettent d’offrir des éléments autobloquants multi-longueurs pouvant atteindre jusqu’à 600 mm de longueur tout en maximisant la stabilité des pavés en service. Il comprend 3 formats A, B et C ayant une longueur spécifique de 400 mm, 500 mm et 600 mm. Ces 3 formats non vendus séparément représentent dans le cube des proportions relatives de surface de 27 % (A), 33 % (B) et 40 % (C) respectivement. De plus, un pavé accessoire, soit un module complémentaire au pavé multi-longueurs de base (vendu séparément) appelé le pavé TLI 100mm (300 mm x 700 mm) de format 100 mm (300 mm x 700 mm), ajoute à la flexibilité de conception des ouvrages lors de la conception. Une proportion de surface proposée de 30 % combinée à 70 % de pavés multi-longueurs offre un aspect de grand dallage exceptionnel. Utilisé seul, ce pavé accessoire revisite le grand potentiel des pavés surdimensionnés à construire des pavages contemporains exceptionnels. http://www.permaconpro.ca/uimages/products/prod_nouv.jpg
  • Boulevard TLI 90 mm Crescendo 320
  • Boulevard TLI 90 mm Crescendo 320 Le pavé Boulevard TLI 90mm Crescendo320 est le deuxième pavé autobloquant urbain multi-longueurs, depuis le pavé Boulevard TLI 200mm Crescendo300, proposé par Permacon. L’épaisseur de ce pavé de 90 mm combinée à une largeur commune de 320 mm permettent d’offrir des éléments pouvant atteindre jusqu’à 520 mm de longueur tout en maximisant la stabilité des pavés en service. Une construction en lisières qui donne une esthétique de dallage recherchée. CONCEPT Le pavé Boulevard TLI 90mm Crescendo320 comprend 5 formats de base (A-B-C-D-E), combinés sur chacun des rangs du cube, ayant une largeur commune de 320 mm et de longueur variant de 240 mm à 440 mm. Pour augmenter la liberté de conception des ouvrages, deux formats additionnels complémentaires sont offerts ans les mêmes couleurs et les mêmes finis de surface, soient les pavés Boulevard TLI 90mm modules A (160 mm x 240 mm) et le module B (320 mm x 520 mm). Ces deux modules complémentaires, vendus séparément peuvent être combinés aux 5 premiers formats (qui ne sont pas vendus séparément) pour former un dallage plus prestigieux. Toutefois, les deux modules accessoires peuvent aussi être utilisés seuls. Une crémaillère périphérique d’autoblocage est incorporée en périphérie des éléments pour maximiser la stabilité de l’ouvrage en service. Ces pavés doivent être posés en lisières seulement. Un choix approprié de longueurs de module lors de la pose est nécessaire afin de déphaser les joints transversaux d’au moins 80 mm, représentant 2 largeurs de crémaillères. http://www.permaconpro.ca/uimages/products/Boulevard_TLI_90_mm_Crescendo_3201462471999.jpg
  • Boulevard 3DI
  • Boulevard 3DI Le pavé Boulevard 3DI allie l’exceptionnelle durabilité de ses éléments à une très grande stabilité de l'ensemble (emboîtement autobloquant à 3 dimensions). CONCEPT Grâce à son système d’emboîtement semi-pyramidal (mâle-femelle), le pavé Boulevard 3DI offre une stabilité à toute épreuve dans toutes les directions, aussi bien horizontalement que verticalement. http://www.permaconpro.ca/uimages/products/prod_nouv.jpg
  • Bonsecours 3DI 100mm
  • Bonsecours 3DI 100mm Format de vieux pavés à l’ancienne avec performance d’autoblocage très élevée. CONCEPT L’emboîtement mécanique spécifique de ce produit assure un blocage dans les 2 directions de l’ensemble des éléments, soit horizontale et verticale. http://www.permaconpro.ca/uimages/products/prod_nouv.jpg
  • Méga Bonsecours 100mm
  • Méga Bonsecours 100mm Une facture de vieux pavés urbains CONCEPT Le pavé Méga Bonsecours est un système de pavage urbain non routier modulaire incorporant 3 modules de largeur commune de 125 mm et de longueur de 200 mm, 250 mm et 300 mm. http://www.permaconpro.ca/uimages/products/prod_nouv.jpg
  • Boulevard TLI 80 mm
  • Boulevard TLI 80 mm Le plus petit module des pavés de la famille des pavés Boulevard TLI. Ce produit a été conçu pour paver mécaniquement de grandes surfaces non résidentielles rapidement au meilleur coût possible tout en assurant une grande stabilité en service. CONCEPT Le pavé TLI 80mm a été développé pour permettre une pose mécanique à grande vitesse, spécialement pour de très grandes surfaces à paver. Son autoblocage exceptionnel de périphérie assure une grande stabilité en service. Ses dimensions spécifiques ont été optimisées pour maximiser son rapport coût/performance. C'est le plus économique des pavés Boulevard TLI. http://www.permaconpro.ca/uimages/products/prod_nouv.jpg
  • Boulevard Format 300
  • Boulevard Format 300 Le plus populaire des pavés Boulevard permettant la réalisation d’aires publiques pavées de prestige où la multitude de couleurs et de finis de surface permet la réalisation d’ouvrages à la hauteur de l’imagination des concepteurs. CONCEPT Les 6 modules de pavé offerts (pavés normalisés à 300 mm) permettent de maximiser l’esthétique et l’originalité de l’ouvrage à réaliser. http://www.permaconpro.ca/uimages/products/Boulevard_Format_3001462543044.jpg
  • Boulevard Format 500
  • Boulevard Format 500 Des pavés pour applications urbaines non routières offrant une facture classique pour de grandes surfaces publiques pavées. CONCEPT Construction d’apparence dallage. Une seule composante avec effet d’éléments multiples obtenus par la présence de faux joints en surface (pavé normalisé à 500 mm). http://www.permaconpro.ca/uimages/products/prod_nouv.jpg
  • Boulevard TLI 90mm
  • Boulevard TLI 90mm Nouvelle génération de pavés autobloquants incorporant des crémaillères périphériques maximisant la stabilité des éléments en service. Leurs grandes dimensions minimisent le nombre de joints dans le pavage tout en maximisant l’effet d’autoblocage. Résultat : une longévité accrue des ouvrages. http://www.permaconpro.ca/uimages/products/Boulevard_TLI_90mm1507303723.jpg

Description

Look et motifs de pose

+ Expliquez-moi ces pictogrammes