Products

 
  • City Capping Modules
  • City Capping Modules NEW PRODUCT City capping modules provide a refined finishing touch to any vertical surface. Buffed to a high gloss on their top and exposed side, they are an excellent choice if you wish to add a dash of luxury to any wall. http://www.permaconpro.ca/uimages/products/Couronnement_Cit1459948361.jpg
  • LagunaTM pool coping
  • LagunaTM pool coping NEW COLOUR A large coping specifically designed for rectangular pools. This rounded, smooth-finish module creates a contemporary and trendy look. http://www.permaconpro.ca/uimages/products/Couronnement_de_piscine_LagunasupMCsup1427919456.jpg
  • Versailles Step 400 mm
  • Versailles Step 400 mm The Versailles step is a unit of concrete used for step construction that blends harmoniously with any exterior design. As a single large block of concrete, it constitutes both the step and the riser. Moreover, it has a relatively rough texture that makes it a non-slip and safe surface for users. It is offered in two colours with the RocArt finish. http://www.permaconpro.ca/uimages/products/Marches_Versaille_400_mm1378752304.jpg
  • Marina® 60 Coping module
  • Marina® 60 Coping module This accessory with its semi-circular profile was specifically designed for pool edges. It can also be used for building steps or to create wall cappings. In the familly: - Marina 80 Pavers http://www.permaconpro.ca/uimages/products/pav_Marina1174222191.jpg
  • City Step
  • City Step NEW PRODUCT Outdoor steps mark the transition between different levels and set the tone for an entire space. City steps, available in 60 and 80 mm heights, bestow undeniable prestige on any project. These steps feature a buffed finish on the top and the exposed side, and are available in three monochromatic hues. http://www.permaconpro.ca/uimages/products/Marche_Cit1459452149.jpg

Description

Look and installation patterns

+ Explain these pictograms to me

Produits

 
  • Couronnement Cité
  • Couronnement Cité NOUVEAUTÉ Le couronnement Cité permet une finition des plus raffinées pour les plans verticaux. Avec son fini meulé d’un éclat et d'une brillance enviables sur son dessus et sa face exposée, il est un choix judicieux pour ajouter une touche luxueuse à tout mur. http://www.permaconpro.ca/uimages/products/Couronnement_Cit1459948361.jpg
  • Couronnement de piscine LagunaMC
  • Couronnement de piscine LagunaMC NOUVELLE COULEUR Un couronnement grand format spécialement conçu pour les piscines rectilignes. Ce module arrondi au fini lisse crée un look contemporain et tendance. http://www.permaconpro.ca/uimages/products/Couronnement_de_piscine_LagunasupMCsup1427919456.jpg
  • Marche Versailles 400 mm
  • Marche Versailles 400 mm La marche Versailles est un élément utilisé pour la construction d’escaliers qui s’intègrent harmonieusement à tout aménagement extérieur. Monolithique, elle constitue en elle-même la marche et la contremarche. De plus, sa texture rugueuse lui confère une surface antidérapante qui assure la sécurité des utilisateurs. Elle est offerte en deux couleurs avec une finition grenaillée. http://www.permaconpro.ca/uimages/products/Marches_Versaille_400_mm1378752304.jpg
  • Couronnement Marina® 60
  • Couronnement Marina® 60 Un pavé accessoire au profil semi-circulaire, conçu spécifiquement pour réaliser les contours de piscines. Il peut également être utilisé pour construire des marches ou pour couronner des murets. De la même famille : - pavé Marina 80 http://www.permaconpro.ca/uimages/products/pav_Marina1174222191.jpg
  • Marche Cité
  • Marche Cité NOUVEAUTÉ La marche extérieure marque la transition entre différents niveaux et rythme l'ensemble de l’espace. La marche Cité, disponible en hauteurs de 60 et 80 mm, confère un prestige indéniable à tous projets. Ces marches présentent un fini meulé sur leur dessus et leur face exposée, et sont disponibles en trois teintes monochromes. http://www.permaconpro.ca/uimages/products/Marche_Cit1459452149.jpg

Description

Look et motifs de pose

+ Expliquez-moi ces pictogrammes